Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Friday walks

Friday, 2nd June 2017, Lurgashall and Lickfold, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Friday, 9th June 2017, Hills around Shere, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 16th June 2017, Inspiring Views Trail, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 23rd June 2017, Ludshott and Waggoners Wells, 5mile / 8.1km
Friday, 30th June 2017, Bourne Woods, 4mile / 6.4km
Friday, 7th July 2017, Alice Holt and riverside., 5.5mile / 8.8km
Friday, 14th July 2017, Selborne, Hampshire, 5mile / 8.1km
Friday, 21st July 2017, Tilford, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 28th July 2017, Hambledon, Hants, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 4th August 2017, Avington and Ovington in the Itchen Valley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Friday, 18th August 2017, Frensham Countryside, 5mile / 8.1km
Friday, 8th September 2017, Witley to Brook, 5mile / 8.1km
Friday, 29th September 2017, Hankley Common, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Friday, 27th October 2017, Tillingbourne Villages, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 10th November 2017, Hankley, Elstead and Thursley, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Friday, 24th November 2017, Ash Green, 5mile / 8.1km
27th May 2017

 Recent Friday walks

 

P1020572

In front of The Pest House at Odiham in JUne 2016

 

Co-ordinator Liz Witham

St Swithuns Way nr Four Marks Good Friday 2014 -1

Walking through a field of rape seed on St Swithun's Way near Four Marks on Good Friday, 2014.