Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Monday walks

Monday, 5th June 2017, Shackleford Village centre & Peper Harow, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 12th June 2017, Tilford Green, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Monday, 19th June 2017, Puttenham Common, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 26th June 2017, Selborne to Noar Hill, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 3rd July 2017, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Monday, 10th July 2017, Whitmoor & Rickford Commons, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 17th July 2017, Shepherd & Flock, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 24th July 2017, ALDERSHOT, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Monday, 31st July 2017, Hampshire countryside around Binsted, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 7th August 2017, MYTCHETT, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Monday, 14th August 2017, Chawton to Farringdon, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Crookham Village & Dogmersfield, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Monday, 4th September 2017, Countryside around Upton Grey, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 25th September 2017, Frensham Hollowdene Recreation Ground CP Millbridge, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 2nd October 2017, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Monday, 9th October 2017, ASH GREEN, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Monday, 16th October 2017, Shackleford Village centre & Peper Harow, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 23rd October 2017, Binsted, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 30th October 2017, Countryside, Canal & Churches Winchfield, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 6th November 2017, Frensham, Surrey, 3.4mile / 5.5km
Monday, 13th November 2017, Crooksbury Common & Sands Village, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Monday, 20th November 2017, Open countryside from Holybourne, 4mile / 6.4km
Monday, 27th November 2017, Brook, near Haslemere, 4mile / 6.4km
27th May 2017

 

 

On Monday we have walks between 3 & 4 miles for people who want a more leisurely pace & still want to enjoy the countryside in Hampshire, Surrey & Berkshire. Generally we do not travel far from Farnham but on occasion do go a bit further to places like Alton, Shamley Green & Finchampstead. New walk leaders would be a bonus! We are a friendly lot, do come along. 

Walks Co-ordinator: Mervyn Thompson

maz