Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Monday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Monday, 26th February 2018, Frensham Great Pond & Village, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 5th March 2018, Chinthurst Tower Wonersh, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 12th March 2018, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Monday, 19th March 2018, Godalming - Broadwater Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 26th March 2018, Binsted, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 2nd April 2018, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 9th April 2018, WITLEY COMMON,SURREY, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Monday, 16th April 2018, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 23rd April 2018, Crookham Village,Hants., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Monday, 30th April 2018, Farnham Park,Surrey., 4.1mile / 6.6km
Leisurely Monday, 7th May 2018, Historic Odiham,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 14th May 2018, Brook near Haslemere,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 21st May 2018, Binsted,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 28th May 2018, Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 4th June 2018, Frensham Great Pond & Village,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 11th June 2018, Pirbright, Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 18th June 2018, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 25th June 2018, Upton Grey,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 2nd July 2018, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 9th July 2018, ELSTEAD COMMON & OCKLEY COMMON, SURREY., 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 16th July 2018, Shackleford, Norney & Peper Harow, Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Monday, 23rd July 2018, ALDERSHOT,HAMPSHIRE., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Monday, 30th July 2018, Aldershot, Hants, 3.5mile / 5.6km
22nd February 2018

 

 

On Monday we have walks between 3 & 4 miles for people who want a more leisurely pace & still want to enjoy the countryside in Hampshire, Surrey & Berkshire. Generally we do not travel far from Farnham but on occasion do go a bit further to places like Alton, Shamley Green & Finchampstead. New walk leaders would be a bonus! We are a friendly lot, do come along. 

Walks Co-ordinator: Mervyn Thompson

maz