Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Saturday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Near Odiham,Hampshire., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, Puttenham,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Saturday Special using the Watercress Line,Hampshire., 6.3mile / 10.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 11th August 2018, Frensham,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, Fish/sausage and chips walk from North Warnborough., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Compton and Loseley,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Chawton,Hampshire., 4.6mile / 7.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Winchester & St.Catherine's Hill,Hampshire., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Waverley Abbey in Winter,Farnham,Surrey., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 10th November 2018, Crondall,Hampshire., 4.8mile / 7.7km
Moderate Saturday, 24th November 2018, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
17th June 2018

 

 

Saturday Richmond Walk Apr 5 2014 - 500
Happy faces at the end of the walk in Richmond Park on 5th April on a Saturday Special organised by Liz.