Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Sunday long walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Thursley and Witley areas,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Around West Meon & Bramdean,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Hankley Common and Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Marley Common to Northchapel,West Sussex., 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th July 2018, Hosting London Blind Ramblers from Farnham,Surrey., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Rogate Area,West Sussex., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Bramdean Common,Hampshire., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Milland towards Rogate, West Sussex., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th August 2018, Avington and Ovington in Itchen valley., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Elstead,Ockley Common & Peper Harow,Surrey., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, West Meon Hut, East Hampshire., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Two Surrey hills., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Kingsley Circuit,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Bishop's Waltham,Hampshire., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Chawton Park Wood, Bentworth & Bushy Leaze Wood, Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Loxwood circular,West Sussex., 8.7mile / 14km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Punchbowl & Devils Jumps,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Petworth Park,West Sussex., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Midhurst, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Crondall & Bentley,Hampshire., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 4th November 2018, Cranleigh & Dunsfold area,Surrey., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 11th November 2018, Woolbeding Common,West Sussex., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 18th November 2018, Send & River Wey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th November 2018, Binsted & Kingsley,Hampshire., 8.5mile / 13.7km
17th June 2018

A minor obstruction on the walk on 3rd April. Two ways to tackle - up & around or the Neil Clements Knee job!! On the approach to Darbyn's Brook near
Blackheath.

 1 20160403 132249

 

2 20160403 132333

 

 

Walks 7 miles and over.

Co-ordinator Dave Gibbs.