Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Sunday long walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Farnham Park St Swithans Way, Crondall & Dippenhall, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Northchapel Area, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Popham to Dummer, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Chawton Park Wood, Bentworth and Bushy Leaze Wood., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Milland to Rogate, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Hartley Wintney,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Richmond Park and Thames, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, Hydon and Hascombe,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Leith Hill and Holmbury Fort,Surrey., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Selborne and Hawkley,Hampshire., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Crookham Village, Dogmersfield Park and Winchfield Church,Hampshire., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, East Meon & Butser Hill,Hampshire, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Medstead and Lower Wield,Hampshire., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Shawford to Historic Hursley,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Oakhanger, East Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Friday Street,Wotton Estate and Leith Hill,Surrey., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Thursley and Witley areas,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Around West Meon & Bramdean,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Hankley Common and Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Marley Common to Northchapel,West Sussex., 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th July 2018, Hosting London Blind Ramblers from Farnham,Surrey., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Rogate Area,West Sussex., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Bramdean Common,Hampshire., 9mile / 14.5km
22nd February 2018

A minor obstruction on the walk on 3rd April. Two ways to tackle - up & around or the Neil Clements Knee job!! On the approach to Darbyn's Brook near
Blackheath.

 1 20160403 132249

 

2 20160403 132333

 

 

Walks 7 miles and over.

Co-ordinator Dave Gibbs.