Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Sunday short walks

Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Around Farnham, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Sunday, 16th April 2017, Atlantic Wall, 3.7mile / 6km
Sunday, 30th April 2017, Around Ash Vale, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Sunday, 14th May 2017, Hampshire woods and farms., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Sunday, 21st May 2017, Around Frensham, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 28th May 2017, Godalming Canals, 4.8mile / 7.7km
Sunday, 11th June 2017, Wrecclesham and Dippenhall, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 25th June 2017, Around Badshot Lea, 5mile / 8.1km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, Aldershot new SANGs, 5mile / 8.1km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Middle Old Park, 5mile / 8.1km
29th March 2017

 

Walks up to 6 miles.

Co-ordinator Liz Witham.

The-Meads-Farnham-1906
"The Meads, Farnham", watercolour, Harry Sutton-Palmer, 1906

Is this what we now call the Water Meadows? It was painted before the river there was straightened.